Contact


Do you have a question about an order or any other request?
Here you can find your contact person.

Software Support

Tel. +49 7467 9474-28 | Fax +49 7467 9474-50 | E-Mail: Support@asanus.de

Customer orders

Tel. +49 7467 9474-0 | Fax +49 7467 9474-50 | E-Mail: Sales@asanus.de

Repair orders

Tel. +49 7467 9474-20 | Fax +49 7467 9474-50 | Instrep@asanus.de

Accountancy

Tel. +49 7467 9474-18 | Fax +49 7467 9474-50 | E-Mail: Accountancy@asanus.de

Purchasing

Tel. +49 7467 9474-10 | Fax +49 7467 9474-50 | E-Mail: Purchase@asanus.de

Marketing

Tel. +49 7467 9474-16 | Fax +49 7467 9474-50 | E-Mail: Presse@asanus.de

Data protection

Tel. +49 7467 9474-0 | Fax +49 7467 9474-50 | E-Mail: Datenschutz@asanus.de


If you cannot reach us directly for reportable incidents, please write an e-mail to: meldung@asanus.de.